Wales News Online

Local & National News for Wales

Meet The Team

Read OUR story here

Thanks to the support of our local AM Lee Waters, Chair of the Culture, Welsh Language and Communications Committee Bethan Sayed and Welsh Government. Our team is as follows;

Editor: Rhydian Alan Evans – editor@walesnewsonline.com

Gwynoro Jones: Welsh Language Content Editor – gwynoro@walesnewsonline.com


Ron Cant: Associate Editor – roncant@llanellionline.news

Elkanah Evans: Student Photographer elkanah@walesnewsonline.com

Noah Evans: Student Noah@walesnewsonline.com

Tel Enquiries – 07308598604 (we will not answer calls from withheld numbers)

%d bloggers like this: