Llanelli Online CIC has opened new offices at 1A John Street.

Thanks to the support of our local AM Lee Waters, Chair of the Culture, Welsh Language and Communications Committee Bethan Sayed and Welsh Government we have taken on new staff to compliment our numerous volunteers. Our team is as follows;

Alan Evans: Editor – editor@llanellionline.news

Ron Cant: Voluntary Associate Editor – roncant@llanellionline.news

Joanna Halbert: Reporter, Sales and Marketing – joelizabeth@llanellionline.news

Gwynoro Jones: Welsh Language Content Editor – gwynoro@llanellionline.news

Ryan Milsom: Photographer – ryan@llanellionline.news

Elkanah Evans: Student Photographer

Delyth Jenkins: Sales, Marketing and Admin – delyth@llanellionline.news

David Hurford: Technician and Cameraman – davidhurford@llanellionline.news

Mark Jennings: Cartoonist

Lucy Thomas: Intern Reporter – lucythomas@llanellionline.news

Lucy Fiola: Student Journalist – lucyfiola@llanellionline.news

Scott Morgan: Student Journalist – scottmorgan@llanellionline.news

Alexis McDonald: Student Journalist – alexis@llanellionline.news

Angharad Evans: Accounts and Admin – angharad@llanellionline.news

Terence Owens: Graphic Designer – Terry@llanellionline.news

Tel Enquiries – 07308598604 (we will not answer calls from withheld numbers)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

For More Hyperlocal News Stories Click on the Banner